You are here

Banque Populaire Lorraine Champagne

Banque Populaire Lorraine Champagne

Brand design / scenarization of the headquarters in Metz
Duration of the project: 6 months – First deliveries: November 2013

Creating a product, a service, an adequate space for the given users requires a certain type of curiosity towards their attitude, areas of interests, lifestyle and a certain type of empathy.

It also requires an attention to micro-details that shape the daily life / the thickness of a partition, the light of a blue, the sound of a reception desk, the comfort of a seat in a waiting room / and to try to integrate them in a creative synthesis according to the brand codes.

The brand design and scenarization mission consists in setting at Banque Populaire Lorraine Champagne agency of the Metz headquarters all the information concerning its renovation without altering the daily usages of the users / who commute for work everyday and the clients who come to meet their account officers.

Usage scenarios of spaces shared as per the different functions, studies of circulations, researches of lights, colors, materials, and design and development of the site layout / Access to the front desks, to ATMs, to the meeting points that integrate models, videos, plans, schedules et explanations of the layout.

Projets

Biennale of
la Défense
Afex
City
of Dinard
L'Ourse
Banque
Populaire
Champagne
Ardennes
Espace Dalí
Paris
Smap
Viaduc
des Arts
Le Lieu
du Design
Hôpitaux
de Paris
Museum
Institut
du Monde
Arabe
Urban Act
Architecte
Groupe
Eyrolles
Centre
Hubertine
Auclert
L'Oréal
Les Trois
Baudets
Mercedes-
Benz
la cité coworking
City of
Le Havre
Université d’Évry / Campus
Groupe
Roullier
YllioRetail
Procivis Immobilier

Vous êtes ici

Banque Populaire Lorraine Champagne

Banque Populaire Lorraine Champagne

Brand design / Scénarisation siège à Metz
Durée du projet: 6 mois - premières livraisons: novembre 2013

Créer un produit, un service, un espace approprié pour des utilisateurs donnés implique d’avoir une certaine forme de curiosité envers leurs comportements, leurs centres d’intérêts, leur mode de vie ainsi qu’une certaine forme d’empathie.

Cela nécessite aussi de prêter attention à tous les micro-détails qui font le quotidien / l’épaisseur d’une cloison, la lumière d’un bleu, le son d’une banque d’accueil, le confort d’un siège d’attente / et essayer de les intégrer dans une forme de synthèse créative et en résonance avec les codes de la marque.

La mission de brand design et de scénarisation consiste à installer, au centre de l’agence bancaire Banque Populaire Lorraine Champagne à Metz situé au siège de la Banque toutes les informations concernant sa rénovation, sans en altérer les usages quotidiens des usagers / celles et ceux qui viennent y travailler chaque jour et celles et ceux, clients, qui viennent y rencontrer leurs chargés de comptes.

Scénarios d’usage des espaces partagés pour les diverses fonctions, études des circulations, recherches des lumières, des couleurs, des matériaux et conception et développement des aménagements des lieux / accès aux guichets, aux distributeurs, aux espaces de rencontres intégrant maquettes, vidéos, plans, plannings et arguments de l’aménagement.

Projets

Biennale de
la Défense
Afex
Ville
de Dinard
L'Ourse
Banque
Populaire
Champagne
Ardennes
Espace Dalí
à Paris
Smap
Le Viaduc
des Arts
Le Lieu
du Design
Musée
National de
l'Assistance
Publique
Institut
du Monde
Arabe
Urban Act
Architecte
Groupe
Eyrolles
Centre
Hubertine
Auclert
L'Oréal
Les Trois
Baudets
Mercedes-
Benz
la cité coworking
Ville
du Havre
Université d’Évry / Campus
Groupe
Roullier
YllioRetail
FONDATION BELEM / GROUPE CAISSE D’ÉPARGNE
Procivis Immobilier